Thursday, 11 July 2013

The best formation in Tamer Saga

About Tamer Saga
Tamer Saga features a fictional world set in medieval Europe, in which players will go through various wonderful journeys and perform their own stories in the course of overcoming difficulties. There are four classes in Tamer Saga – Warrior, Mage, Ranger and Priest. The game supports instant fashion change and offers thousands of avatars, hundreds of pets and a rich variety of mounts for players to choose from.

Choosing your Formation in Tamer Saga
Choosing a Formation in Tamer Saga
To choose a formation, click the Formation button at the bottom right corner of the screen. Different formations feature different bonuses and slots for combat units.
To win a battle easier, choose a proper formation, dispatch proper combat units and also put them in position.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Like us? Then say So!